35 Countries From Every Continent Have Already Registered!

The diversity and the origins of the participants to the summit prove that inclusive tourism, and the necessity for accessible destinations for all, is on the global agenda of all the major players in the tourism industry.

Several hundred participants from 35 countries have already registered to #dfa2018 


The following countries are already represented:

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Martinique, Nepal, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom and United States. 

The participants represent a broad range of sectors such as government decision makers, destination managers, tourism business leaders, civil society actors, and professional associations in the tourism and travel industry.



What about you?


If you would like to enhance your destinations or strengthen the position of your sector, it is time to join us! Together, we will find strategies to boost the accessibility of all destinations the world over.


Secure your spot and register now


Register to the Summit